Unit of Community Services

In order to improve the activities and services of its community service, Faculty of Pharmacy establishes a Unit of Community Services with the following board of management:

Steering :
Deputy Dean for Research, Community Service, Cooperation and Alumni (Ex Officio)
Prof. Dr. Agung Endro Nugroho, MSi., Apt

Chairman :
Angi Nadya Bestari, M.Sc., Apt.

Member :

  1. Niken Nur Widyakusuma, M.Sc., Apt.
  2. Irfan Mursi Setiawan, M.Sc., Apt.
  3. Hardika Aditama, M.Sc., Apt.
  4. Navista Sri Octa Ujiantari, M.Sc., Apt.
  5. Andayana Puspitasarai G., M.Si., Apt.
  6. Dr. Purwantiningsih, M.Si., Apt.

Unit of Community Services Faculty of Pharmacy UGM
Building of Unit 1 Faculty of Pharmacy UGM
Sekip Utara Univesitas Gadjah Mada Yogyakarta
Phone and Fax: 0274 543120

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *